OFFICE OF THE RETURNING OFFICER HARYANA STATE FENCING ASSOCIATION ELECTIONS - 2022

Sh. Om Parkash, Retired HCS Officer

House No. 10, Block-O, South City - 1, Sector - 40, Gurugram, Haryana - 122016

Election Office: Feel Alive, SCO-53, Sector 29, Gurugram - 122016, Haryana Returning officer E-mail: mohitpotalia@gmail.com, Phone No.: 9810004877 E-mail ID: hsfa2014fencing@gmail.com, Web: www.hsfa.ind.in

ORDER

Gurugram, Dated 25.07.2022

Summary of the Scrutiny of Nominations on 25-07-2022 at 11:00 AM

Eight (8) numbers of Nominations for the Haryana State Fencing Association, Elections - 2022 have been received. In which the category - wise, break - up is as under:

President : 01

Vice President : 02

Secretary General: 01

Joint Secretary : 01

Treasurer : 01

Executive Members : 02

Scrutiny of each nomination paper was taken up one by one, as received on 24-07-2022 as per schedule today i.e., on 25-07-2018 at 11:00 AM. Findings are as under:

Disqualified Candidate (s):

Executive Member: Nomination of Sh. Vikram Singh Deshwal, at Sr. No. 34 of electoral College, is inoperative because he has not been seconded by any member, who is properly entered in the valid Electoral College for the post of Vice President, In view of para 7 (2) of Model Election guide lines published on dated 18-7-2022 of the Notification. Hence his nomination has been rejected.

Qualified Candidates:

Rest of the nomination papers of various posts have been found to be in order.

RO-HSFA Election-2022

Om Parkash, HCS (Retd.) Returning Officer, HSFA Election – 2022

<u>Sur Ju</u>

Haryana State Fencing Association

Elections of the Office Bearers and Members of Managing Committee, 2022 - 25

FORM 4

LIST OF VALIDLY NOMINATED CANDIDATES

Post Wise Sr. No.	Name of the Post	Name of Candidate	Name of Member Distt./Board/ Institute/Unit	Sr. No. in the Electoral College
1	President	Manu Kapila	Gurugram	33
1	Vice President	Jitender	Sonipat	22
1	Secretary General	Surekha	Jhajjar	20
1	Joint Secretary	Devender Singh Dabas	Rohtak	15
1	Treasurer	Deepak Saini	Faridabad	12
1	Executive Member	Avdesh Kumar	Yamuna Nagar	06
2	Executive Member	Sharvan Kumar Dube	Gurugram	34

Om Parkash, HCS (Retd.) Returning Officer, HSFA Election - 2022

Place: Gurugram
Date: 25 July, 2022

