OFFICE OF THE RETURNING OFFICER

Sh. Om Parkash, Retired HCS Officer

House No. 10, Block-O, South City - 1, Sector – 40, Gurugram, Haryana - 122016 **Election Office: Feel Alive, SCO-53, Sector - 29, Gurugram - 122016, Haryana** RO E-mail: mohitpotalia@gmail.com, Phone No.: 9810004877 E-mail ID: hsfa2014fencing@gmail.com, Web: www.hsfa.ind.in

Dated 20.07.2022

List of Electoral College of HSFA Elections - 2022 NOTIFICATION

It is hereby notified that the Election of Haryana State Fencing Association during the Annual General Body Meeting is scheduled on 30th July 2022 at 11:00 AM, Venue being Feel Alive, SCO-53, Sector -29, Gurugram, Haryana.

The list of Electoral College of HSFA is published and displayed on HSFA Web-site for ready reference.



Om Parkash, HCS (Retd.) Returning Officer, HSFA Election – 2022 Feel Alive, SCO-53, Sector -29, Gurugram, Haryana

Haryana State Fencing Association

Election of Office Bearers and Members of Managing Committee

FORM -1

LIST OF ELECTORAL COLLEGE

S. N.	Name of the Post & Affiliated Member District/ Unit/Life Member	Name of Authorized Representatives		
		Post	Name (Ms./Smt./Shri)	Electoral College SI. No.
1.	District Fencing Association Ambala	President	Madan Singh	01
2.	District Fencing Association Ambala	Secretary	Kuldeep Singh	02
3.	Kurukshetra, District Fencing Association	President	Subhash Chauhan	03
4.	Kurukshetra, District Fencing Association	Secretary	Vijendra Chauhan	04
5.	Yamuna Nagar, District Fencing Association	Treasurer	Parmeet Sandhu	05
6.	Yamuna Nagar, District Fencing Association	Secretary	Avdesh Kumar	06
7.	Mahendra Garh, District Fencing Association	Secretary	Jitendra Kumar	07
8.	Mahendra Garh, District Fencing Association	Member	Jai Prakash	08
9.	Rewari, District Fencing Association	Secretary	Karamveer	09
10.	Rewari, District Fencing Association	Jt. Secretary	Deepak Yadav	10
11.	Faridabad, District Fencing Association	President	Vipin Kumar Beniwal	11
12.	Faridabad District Fencing Association	Secretary	Deepak Saini	12
13.	Hissar, District Fencing Association	Treasurer	Vikas	13
14.	Hissar, District Fencing Association	Member	Mahender Singh	14
15.	Rohtak, District Fencing Association	Secretary	Devender Dabas	15.



Leve

16.	Rohtak, District Fencing Association	Treasurer	Dr. Rajesh Kumar	16
17.	Fencing Association of Bhiwani	President	Mohit Potalia	17
18.	Fencing Association of Bhiwani	Secretary	Rohit Verma	18
19.	Jhajjar, District Fencing Association	President	Vikram Singh Deshwal	19
20.	Jhajjar, District Fencing Association	Secretary	Surekha	20
21.	District Fencing Association Sonipat	Chairman	N.K. Solanki	21
22.	District Fencing Association Sonipat	President	Jitender	22
23.	Panipat, District Fencing Association	President	Dharamvir Singh	23
24.	Panipat, District Fencing Association	Secretary	Sanjeev Kumar Tyagi	24
25.	Fencing Association of Charkhi Dadri	Secretary	Narender Kumar	25
26.	Fencing Association of Charkhi Dadri	Jt. Secretary	Sunil Kumar	26
27.	Panchkula, District Fencing Association	Secretary	Rajiv Kumar	27
28.	Panchkula, District Fencing Association	Treasurer	Shakti Singh	28
29.	Fencing Association Jind	Secretary	Dinesh Saini	29
30.	Fencing Association Jind	Treasurer	Amit Kumar	30
31.	Nuh, district Fencing Association	President	Nathu Ram	31
32.	Nuh, district Fencing Association	Secretary	Pawan Kumar	32
33.	Gurugram, District Fencing Association	President	Dr. Manu Kapila	33
34.	Gurugram, District Fencing Association	Secretary	Shravan Kumar Dubey	34
35.	Kaithal, District Fencing Association	Member	Dilbag	35



Land

36.	Kaithal, District Fencing Association	Secretary	Balvinder	36
37.	Karnal, District Fencing Association	Chairman	Pankaj Nain	37
38.	Karnal, District Fencing Association	Secretary	Styavir Singh	38
39.	Fatehabad, District Fencing Association	Member	Satish Kumar	39
40	Fatehabad, District Fencing Association	Member	Mandeep Kumar	40

Sweekla

Surekha Secretary General Haryana State Fencing Association



N. K Solanki, IAS Retd. President Haryana State Fencing Association

Place: Gurugram (Haryana)

Date: 20/07/2022



Om Parkash, HCS (Retd.) Returning Officer HSFA Election - 2022